Skip to Content
From here, it's possible... to see the world.

Interim Director, Study Abroad

Staff list
Coordinates all faculty-led programs
Name Email Phone
Elizabeth A McDaniel elizabeth.mcdaniel@ttu.edu (806) 742-3667

Coordinator, TTU Center Seville

Staff list
Advises students for: TTU Center Seville and other programs in Spain
Name Email Phone
Donna K Wright donna.k.wright@ttu.edu (806) 742-3667

Study Abroad Advisor/International Exchange Coordinator/SACS Coordinator

Staff list
Advises students for: Japan, Australia, New Zealand and Fiji, Europe (not Italy, France or Spain). Coordinates incoming International Exchange students and the Study Abroad Competitive Scholarship (SACS).
Name Email Phone
Monica J Hathurusinghe Arachchige monica.hopkins@ttu.edu (806) 742-3667

Study Abroad Advisor

Staff list
Advises students for: France, Africa and the Middle East.
Name Email Phone
Kenneth Robert Shatley kenny.shatley@ttu.edu (806) 742-3667

Study Abroad Advisor / Peer Advisor Coordinator

Staff list
Advises students for: Italy, Brazil, Asia (not Japan), Central and South America. Coordinates Study Abroad Peer Advisors.
Name Email Phone
Jesse Camille Malone jesse.malone@ttu.edu (806) 742-3667

International Agreements Administrator/Study Abroad Advisor

Staff list
Administers all international agreements for Texas Tech University. Advises for Russia.
Name Email Phone
Michael Quyen Johnson michael.johnson@ttu.edu (806) 742-3667

Coordinator, Study Abroad Business

Staff list
Name Email Phone
Rachel Renee Jarnagin rachel.jarnagin@ttu.edu (806) 742-3667

Student Assistant

Staff list
Responsible for campus outreach and social media
Name Email Phone
Flor Castellano flor.castellanos@ttu.edu unavailable
Aaron Luna aaron.luna@ttu.edu unavailable

Study Abroad Peer Advisor

Staff list
Talks with students about the study abroad experience from a student perspective
Name Email Phone
Oscar Anchondo oscar.anchondo@ttu.edu unavailable
Bethany Jayne Kuwitzky bethany.kuwitzky@ttu.edu unavailable
Mika A Old mika.old@ttu.edu unavailable
Allison M Rasch allison.m.rasch@ttu.edu unavailable
Kelsey L Sheridan kelsey.sheridan@ttu.edu unavailable
Kendra Dee Snelson kendra.snelson@ttu.edu unavailable
Amanda Tolbert amanda.tolbert@ttu.edu unavailable
Andrew Robert Urueta andrew.urueta@ttu.edu unavailable